Verde’s Doohickey

I am pleased to announce that after several months I have finally finished my first non-anthology novel, Verde’s Doohickey!

What is it about?  Well, I am not particularly good at reducing my own work to its most core and basic elements, but Verde’s Doohickey is a story about friendship, body swapping, anxiety, the rewriting and alteration of reality, along with some other miscellaneous teenage shenanigans.

It’s a story I put everything I could into, and I hope you will enjoy reading a fraction as much as I enjoyed writing.

Please use this publicly accessible GoogleDoc to download the novel into a format of your choice.

Please Leave A Reply

